29th January 2007: Track Listing & Sources

Track Listing 29th January 2007, Acoustic Harvest on Planet Radio 88FM

Presented by Carrie Hauxwell

Lúnasa Cullyback Hop from the album (2006) C/C B000E40PR0
Planet Distribution

Lúnasa Glentrasna from the album (2006) C/C B000E40PR0
Planet Distribution

Salt Not So Bad from the album Salt (2006) SMM001

Billy Mitchell & Bob Fox Dance to Your Daddy from the album B&B (2006)

Cloudstreet The Fiddleship from the album The Fiddleship (2004) CDST03

Kristina Olsen in conversation with Carrie Hauxwell, recorded at the Woodford Folk Festival, January 2006. Download the entire 20 minute interview here.

Kristina Olsen The Taste of Summer and Fallen Bicycle from the album All Over Down Under (2001) TAB2009 and Truth of a Woman from the album Truth Of A Woman (1999) TAB2008

Donavon Frankenreiter Call Me Papa from the album Donavon Frankenreiter (2004)

Lúnasa Lekan Mor from the album (2006) C/C B000E40PR0
Planet Distribution

Women In Docs Sail Away from the album Red Wine and Postcards (2006) WIDCD005

Chris Thile Heart in a Cage from the album How to Grow a Woman from the Ground (2006) SUG-CD-4017

Moot With This from the album Dead Fly (2006)

Haugaard & Hoirup Om Sommeren from the album Om Sommeren (2003) GO0203
Danish Folk Music Production

Chris Smither Origin of Species from the album Leave The Light On (2006)
Shock Records

The Barleyshakes Cunla from the album Jump at The Sun (1998)

Bellowhead Fire Marengo from the album Burlesque (2006) Westpark Music 87132